Contact

Offices and contact persons

Göteborg
Lagardère Sports Tennis & Golf Sweden AB
Vasagatan 43 A
411 37 Göteborg
Phone: +46 31 940250
Email: info@swedishopen.org

Båstad

Lagardère Sports Tennis & Golf Sweden AB
Kyrkogatan 6B
269 33 Båstad
Phone: +46 31 940250
Phone: (during the event): +46 725 83 60 00
E-post: info@swedishopen.org
 

Event Management

Christer Hult, Tournament Director
chult@lagardere-se.com

Henrik Stenmo, Sales & Key Account Manager
hstenmo@lagardere-se.com

Lotta Olmarker, Project Manager
lolmarker@lagardere-se.com

Karolina Söör, Volunteers
ksoor@lagardere-se.com

Sara Bergh, Key Account Manger & Project Manager
sbergh@lagardere-se.com

Mikael Falk, Project Manager
mfalk@lagardere-se.com

Viktor Hägerström, Project Manager
vhagerstrom@lagardere-se.com

Cissi Widén, Tickets & Project Manager
cwiden@lagardere-se.com

Marcus Dunér, Press Official
mduner@lagardere-se.com

Simon Aspelin, Sales & Hospitality
saspelin@lagardere-se.com

Karolina Brunström, AD
kbrunstrom@lagardere-se.com

 

To apply for a media accreditation, please use this link